Introducing IMAGO IPT rods

One of the best rods on the market today? I think so. I’ve used them for two years, and don’t want to use anything else. During my last trout fishing trips to Kola peninsula I’ve used 9′ #5M and 9′ #6M. The rod cast your fly with a minimum of effort, keeps the fish on the hook and brings it to the net safe and secure. Try it, I’m sure you’ll like it!

Introducing Imago IPT Rods from Imago Fly Fishing

Icelandic trout and one of the first IPT rods prototype, a 9′ 5-weight fast taper.  

Det här inlägget postades i Okategoriserade. Bokmärk permalänken.

Kommentera

